Image of Evil Brown - Figure
  • Image of Evil Brown - Figure
  • Image of Evil Brown - Figure
  • Image of Evil Brown - Figure

Evil Brown - Figure

£60.00 / Sold Out


Onsale Thursday
Starts: 6pm BST | 1pm EST | 10am PDT | Fri 2am JST

6.25" hand-painted resin figure
Artist Proofs
Signed and numbered edition
+ signed limited edition print

£60 (approx $75)

*All figures shipped with tracking, International shipping available

Sign up to our Newsletter for all the latest updates