Image of Fall

Fall

£40.00 / Sold Out


Pre-order 'Autumn'
$55/£40

Leaves everywhere
18 x 24" screen print
7 colors
Hand numbered & Signed

*We'll be randomly putting the original art and roughs sketches into orders as extras

Please note this is a Pre-order sale
Avaiable 1st Thurs - Mon 5th March 9am GMT, 1am PST, 4am EST and all orders will be produced as screen prints thereafter (anticipated to take between 4-12 weeks) then despatched as soon as possible.
Raid71 will keep everyone up to date with the progress of their orders during that time - any queries just contact julia@raid71.com