Image of Mr Freeze - Lenticular

Mr Freeze - Lenticular

£55.00 / Sold Out


Batman Vs Mr Freeze but this one is a lenticular.

On sale Friday 19th August.
6pm GMT | 1pm EDT | 10am PDT | Sat 2am JST

18x24"
Numbered and signed on the back

Sign up to our Newsletter for all the latest updates