Image of Mystery Tube Sale 2020
  • Image of Mystery Tube Sale 2020
  • Image of Mystery Tube Sale 2020
  • Image of Mystery Tube Sale 2020

Mystery Tube Sale 2020

£60.00 / Sold Out


What will be in this tube?
*Rare and previously sold out prints.
*Sketches & test prints.
*A chance to win a GOLDEN TICKET 1/1 Screen Print of your choice.
*And exclusive to this Mystery Tube every order will contain one of the
NEW Cultural Impact - Times Square screen prints.

Each tube will contain selection of 3-4 prints and/or sketches, test prints.
Also random postcards including rare holo-foil postcards!

Mystery Tubes will be dropping on Thursday 9th April
- 6pm BST
- 1pm EDT
- 10am PDT

International shipping with tracking only unless otherwise requsted.

As with other Mystery Tube sales, please allow up to 3 weeks before shipping.
Thank you and Good Luck!