Image of Pack of 5 Pandemic Stickers
  • Image of Pack of 5 Pandemic Stickers
  • Image of Pack of 5 Pandemic Stickers
  • Image of Pack of 5 Pandemic Stickers
  • Image of Pack of 5 Pandemic Stickers

Pack of 5 Pandemic Stickers

£5.00 / Sold Out


On sale today:
- 6pm BST
- 1pm EDT
- 10am PDT

Limited set of 5 different Pandemic stickers.
Each set will come with a header card numbered and signed.
3.5" high

*Please note, if purchasing stickers only - these will be shipped without tracking unless requested*